directory » Shemale

Listing of sites featuring shemales, transsexuals and ladyboys

Tranny Boss
  • Shemale XXX

    Shemale XXX

    Added: 2011-12-28

    Shemale.XXX - the home of the world's hottest transsexuals and ladyboys. High-definition hardcore photos, videos and sexy solo models!

    add to favorites

  • Young asian trannies

    Young asian trannies

    Added: 2011-03-23

    Site features the hottest little asian t girls the world has to offer! These are everyday school "girls" who have a lil surprise under their tight white panties. Quality models along with the highest quality asian tranny video and photo footage available!

    add to favorites

  • Barebacked Shemales

    Barebacked Shemales

    Added: 2010-07-24

    Solid looking content that's exclusive, featuring no condom shemale sex action that usually ends up with someone getting a dripping creampie. BarebackedShemales.com brings members plenty of hardcore, bareback fucking from some sexy shemales.

    add to favorites

  • Trannyland

    Trannyland

    Added: 2010-03-25

    What in the world is hotter than a gorgeous woman? A gorgeous woman with a giant, throbbing cock of course! We go out and find the loveliest, sexiest, most beautiful shemales, and we fuck the shit out of their tight little assholes.

    add to favorites

  • Ladyboys in pain

    Ladyboys in pain

    Added: 2010-01-07

    What starts off as a seemingly regular fuck can sure turn nasty fast. This is what Ladyboys in Pain is all about. Our helpless victims are tricked thinking that its a regular shoot but our boy has other plans. This is what hardcore is all about!

    add to favorites

  • Tranny sports

    Tranny sports

    Added: 2010-01-07

    Sexy trannies running around with their sweet asses bouncing - Giant boobs popping out of tight sports wear - Trainers hitting on their athlete students - Crazy post workout orgies! All this and much more at TrannySports.com!

    add to favorites

  • Shemale asia

    Shemale asia

    Added: 2009-12-18

    Leading ladyboy megasite. Most beautiful transsexual models and porn stars you may ever want to see. Containing bareback hardcore action and lots of solo modelling action, might be the ideal place to take the plunge into the exciting world of ladyboys!

    add to favorites

  • Shemale candy

    Shemale candy

    Added: 2009-12-18

    So many sexy shemales inside and so little time. These horny honeys have some long legs, beautiful faces, big tits and the hardest cocks! You can see real trannies in hardcore action as they get their asses fucked deeply.

    add to favorites

  • Tranny poppers

    Tranny poppers

    Added: 2009-12-18

    Tranny Poppers is a tranny fetish site that further zeros in on solo masturbation performances. You could also probably throw lingerie and stockings into the niche list as well since the models appear a variety of such outfits.

    add to favorites

  • Ultimate Tgirl

    Ultimate Tgirl

    Added: 2009-12-18

    Ultimate TGirl features beautiful transexuals from Brazil and Thailand, captured in solo and hardcore pictures and videos. These sexy trannies promise to both tempt and titillate, with both perfect breasts and pound-worthy ass.

    add to favorites

  • Ladyboys get fucked

    Ladyboys get fucked

    Added: 2009-08-12

    At Ladyboys Get Fucked we scorch the streets for the finest ladyboy flesh out there. We'd love to admire their gorgeous faces and tight bodies but why waste time when you can slam their tight asses and fuck their throats.

    add to favorites

  • Cum covered ladyboys

    Cum covered ladyboys

    Added: 2009-08-12

    Our site features hot ladyboys from around the world. We hunt them down and offer them cash for some quick cock. What they don't know is that we plan on panting these bitches faces with our hot cum! Some of them love it, some of them hate it.

    add to favorites

  • 18 year old ladyboys

    18 year old ladyboys

    Added: 2009-08-12

    We all know that ladyboys are the hottest trannies in the world. Now, whats better then your every day lady boy? An 18 year young one! At our site we feature the purest, youngest and most innocent ladyboys around. No washed up nasty old bar whores here.

    add to favorites

  • Tranny police

    Tranny police

    Added: 2009-07-14

    These tranny babes are ready to serve and protect! They've got the big guns and they'll handcuff you and put you under arrest! All real hot shemales dressed as cops seen in some hardcore fuck scenes. Real Brazilian shemales in content.

    add to favorites

  • Tranny filth

    Tranny filth

    Added: 2009-07-14

    No description available.

    add to favorites

  • Shemale juice

    Shemale juice

    Added: 2009-07-14

    They find and shoot and rank the hottest shemale babes from around the world. They hand-select only the most gorgeous trannies who look like real women and will have you fooled.

    add to favorites

  • Ladyboy police

    Ladyboy police

    Added: 2009-07-14

    No description available.

    add to favorites

  • Ladyboy juice

    Ladyboy juice

    Added: 2009-07-14

    The lovely ladyboys inside the site are sitting back and stroking their big cocks. Watch their gorgeous faces as they bring themselves to a mindblowing orgasm. Hot jerkoff videos of these gorgeous shemales who are beating their meat and then left creamy.

    add to favorites

  • Tranny ass assault

    Tranny ass assault

    Added: 2008-09-23

    Nothing but the hottest trannies getting slammed with two cocks! Our site features the hottest tranny stars getting their holes slammed by two giant cocks at the same time! Watch as these trannies get their asses assaulted like never before!

    add to favorites

  • Cream filled shemales

    Cream filled shemales

    Added: 2008-09-23

    One of the only sites covering the internal cumshot niche for shemales. We have 100's of hot exclusive shemale models getting fucked by big hard cocks till they get blasted with cum! Browse our site, then join for access to 100's of Shemales!

    add to favorites

  • Tranny office

    Tranny office

    Added: 2008-09-23

    Site takes your shemale and tranny fantasies to a new level. The hottest shemales and trannies working in offices from around the world. We bring cash, a cam and a cock. We fuck these shemales like the whores they are and give them the boss cock!

    add to favorites

  • 18 year old trannies

    18 year old trannies

    Added: 2008-09-23

    Site features trannies who are just 18 years old! These are the youngest & hottest trannies in the world! Content is 100% exclusive & shot by our in house production team. We shoot all our movie content in Hi Def and all pictures are crystal clear.

    add to favorites

  • Tranny boss

    Tranny boss

    Added: 2008-09-23

    TrannyBoss is the largest collection of shemale content online. 100's of exclusive scenes - 2500 + bonus scenes and 300 shemale DVDs. We are the largest in the niche. With one pass you access it all. Network features some of the most popular tranny sites.

    add to favorites

  • Shemale sandwich

    Shemale sandwich

    Added: 2008-09-08

    This high-quality site features two shemales in every scene tag teaming one lucky guy. With hardcore videos and truly quality content of the most beautiful shemales, this site is a must see!

    add to favorites

  • Shemale blowjobs

    Shemale blowjobs

    Added: 2008-09-08

    This site dedicated to all oral sex from shemales is one of the best available on the web. With constant updates, great scenes featuring stripteases, masturbations, and blowjobs, Shemale Blowjobs keep you entertained for months.

    add to favorites

  • Shemale access

    Shemale access

    Added: 2008-08-18

    Shemale Access promises to deliver never before seen amateur shemales in exclusive and dirty hardcore action. If you like chicks with dicks having their mouths and asses stuffed then this site is going to be for you.

    add to favorites

  • Latina tranny

    Latina tranny

    Added: 2008-08-12

    Hi there my name is Nicole Montero, I am a true transsexual from Chile. This is a website dedicated to the most gorgeous Latin shemales around the world. You will find original and exclusive pictures and movies of Latin T-girls.

    add to favorites

  • Shemale scenes

    Shemale scenes

    Added: 2008-08-12

    Shemale Scenes will give high quality exclusive downloadable shemale hardcore movies! Raunchy and filthy transsexuals from all over the globe. Big tits and huge dicks that shoot loads of cum in shemale chicks.

    add to favorites

  • Shemale club

    Shemale club

    Added: 2008-08-12

    Maybe by now you've checked out a few tranny sites and you might have noticed a trend in anything outside of the top sites in the category. Shemale Club blow you away in so many ways. Truly unbelievable beauties captured in a vast collection of content.

    add to favorites

  • Private transsexual

    Private transsexual

    Added: 2008-08-12

    Dedicated to transsexuals in glamour shoots, private shoots and being their true self! They make you behind the scenes on set and masturbate private for you. The site for the true transsexual lover!

    add to favorites

Latest free picture galleries

  • Good sex with Dustin Cooper and Kyler Moss (4 videoclips)
  • Foreign manHole (20 pics)
  • Hot college boy spreads his ass for extra cash (15 pics)
  • Hot boys getting jerked off (16 pics)
  • I tricked my dumb roommate into tasting some cock (16 pics)
For full access to all galleries, please register for free.

Recommended movies


Trans erotik

(c) 2003-2010 Boyspreview - All rights reserved